Minden Curling Club

Board of Directors 2019-2020

 

Position

Name

Phone

email

President

Robert Peacock

(705) 286-3554

robertpeacock89@yahoo.ca

Vice-President Evening

Mike Clewlow

(705) 489-2321

mnclewlow@bell.net

Vice-President Daytime

Ed Copeland

(705) 457-1018

edwardcop@gmail.com

Vice-President Finance

Barb Millington

(705) 286-1320

dbmillington@sympatico.ca

Vice-President Facilities

Jim Gillanders

(705) 489-3574

jgillanders@rogers.com

Secretary

Pauline Plooard

(705) 286-1590

pplooard@gmail.com

eNewsletter Secretary

Annika Klint

(705) 286-0110

annika@thekaigroup.ca

Director –Youth

Lynda Litwin

(705) 286-4390

lynda@lyndalitwin.ca

Past President

Steve Robson

(705) 286-4724

srobson63@bell.net

 

For general inquiries, email:

info@mindencurlingclub.com

 

Regarding website content, contact the Secretary: Pauline Plooard